Former Congress

Former Congressman Scott Rigell
Former Congressman Randy Forbes

General Assembly

Current and Past General Assembly Delegation:

Former Senator Jeff McWaters
Senator Bill DeSteph
Senator John Cosgrove
Delegate Glenn Davis
Delegate Emily Brewer
Delegate Jay Leftwich
Former Delegate Brenda Pogge
Former Delegate Rocky Holcomb

Former General Assembly Candidates:

Former Virginia Beach City Councilwoman Shannon Kane, Former Candidate for Delegate, 21st District
Colleen Holcomb, Former Candidate for Delegate, 91st District

Former 2nd District GOP Chairman

Curtis Colgate, Former 2nd District GOP Chair
Bruce Meyer, Former 2nd District GOP Chair and Current Chairman of Republican Professionals Network (RPN)


Mayor Rick West of Chesapeake
Mayor William “Smitty” Dize of Cape Charles
Mayor Larry LeMond of Cheriton

Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach Constitutional Offices:

Clerk of Court Tina Sinnen of Virginia Beach
Treasurer Leigh Henderson of Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach City Council:

Louis Jones, Virginia Beach City Council
John Moss, Virginia Beach City Council

Virginia Beach School Board:

Laura Hughes, Virginia Beach School Board
Carolyn Weems, Virginia Beach School Board
Vicky Manning, Virginia Beach School Board
Kim Melnyk, Virginia Beach School Board

Accomack County

Accomack County Board of Supervisors:

Howard “Jackie” Phillips, Accomack County Board of Supervisors
Paul Muhly, Accomack County Board of Supervisors
Harrison Phillips, Accomack County Board of Supervisors

Northampton County

Northampton County Board of Supervisors:

Elizabeth “Betsy” Mapp, Northampton County Board of Supervisors

Northampton County Constitutional Offices:

Beverly Leatherbury, Northampton County Commonwealth’s Attorney
Jack Thornton, Northampton County Assistant Commonwealth’s Attorney

York County

York County Board of Supervisors:

Jeffrey Wassmer, York County Board of Supervisors

York County Constitutional Offices:

Kristen Nelson, York County Clerk of Court

Newport News

Newport News City Council:

Patricia Woodbury, Newport News City Council

James City County

Board of Supervisors

Sue Sadler, James City Supervisor  

Williamsburg City Council

Benny Zhang, Williamsburg Councilman 

Peninsula Soil and Water

George Clark, Colonial Soil and Water Conservation Board
Mary Leedom, Colonial Soil and Water Conservation Board Former Candidate

Additional Leaders and Activists

Eastern Shore:

Wes Edwards, Accomack County
Dona Danziger, Accomack County
Billy Graham, Accomack County
Martha Linton, Accomack County
Kefford Linton, Accomack County
Julie Bolt, Accomack County
Rob Stubbs, Northampton County
Dixon Leatherbury, Northampton County
Ralph Orzo, Northampton County
Jeanette Orzo, Northampton County
Linda Chaplain, Northampton County
Angelo DiMartino, Chief of Police Exmore
Reverend Jonathan Carpenter, Exmore


Wayne Holcomb, Poquoson
Bob Heffley, Hampton
Noel West, York County
Jan Jordan, York County
Lou Call, Newport News


Pam Brown, Norfolk

Fil-Am Community:

Nony Abrajano
Nora Dorsey
Pepe Cabacoy
Bert Dayao
Dr. Zenaida Bautista
Dr. Laarni Bibay
Norrie Hoff
Gil Zuleta
Richie Santandar
Chie Santandar
Jun Sandoval
Ed Usita